Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search
Conferences

___ 2017 Cincinnati ___

___ 2017 Clearwater ___

Get Our App!

 

_______ Past _______


Board of Directors List
Share |

Please click on a board member's picture to view more information:

1

Barbara E. Daire LCSW

Chairman


Suncoast Center, Inc.
St Petersburg, FL
barbarad@suncoastcenter.org

2

Rick Doucet MA

Vice Chairman


Community Reach Center
Thornton, CO
R.Doucet@communityreachcenter.org

3

Peggy J. Chase

Treasurer


TERROS
Phoenix, AZ
peggy.chase@terros.org

4
Steven Ronik EdD

Secretary


Henderson Behavioral Health
Ft Lauderdale, FL
sronik@hendersonbh.org

5
James M. Cooney LCSW

Ocean Mental Health Services, Inc.
Bayville, NJ
jcooney@oceanmhs.org

6
Linda C. De Piano PhD

The Jerome Golden Center for Behavioral Health, Inc.
West Palm Beach, FL
ldepiano@goldenctr.org

7
Susan Garnett

MHMR of Tarrant County
Fort Worth, TX
susan.garnett@mhmrtc.org

8
James G. Gaynor II

Grafton Integrated Health Network
Winchester, VA
jgaynor@grafton.org

9
Harriet L. Hall PhD

Jefferson Center for Mental Health
Wheat Ridge, CO
HLHall@jcmh.org

10
Margarita Labarta PhD

Meridian Behavioral Healthcare, Inc.
Gainesville, FL
maggie_labarta@mbhci.org

11
Laureen Pagel PhD

Starting Point Behavioral Healthcare
Yulee, FL
lpagel@spbh.org

12
Dennis L. Regnier MA

CODAC Health, Recovery & Wellness, Inc.
Tucson, AZ
dregnier@codac.org

13
Susan L. Rushing

Burke
Lufkin, TX
susan.rushing@myburke.org

14
J. Tuerk Schlesinger MBA

AltaPointe Health Systems, Inc.
Mobile, AL
ceo@altapointe.org 

15
Tom Sebastian MS MPA

Compass Health
Everett, WA
Tom.Sebastian@Compassh.org 

16
John M. Sheehan MBA

Harbor Behavioral Health
Toledo, OH
jsheehan@harbor.org

17
Rick Weaver MA LMHC

Comprehensive
Yakima, WA
rweaver@cwcmh.org

 18
Chris Wyre MBA

Volunteer Behavioral Health Care System
Murfreesboro, TN
cwyre@vbhcs.org
 
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News