Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search
Conferences

___ 2017 Cincinnati ___

___ 2017 Clearwater ___

Get Our App!

 

_______ Past _______


Board of Directors List
Share |

Please click on a board member's picture to view more information:

1

Barbara E. Daire LCSW

Chairman


Suncoast Center, Inc.
St Petersburg, FL
barbarad@suncoastcenter.org

2

Rick Doucet MA

Vice Chairman


Community Reach Center
Thornton, CO
R.Doucet@communityreachcenter.org

3

Peggy J. Chase

Treasurer


TERROS
Phoenix, AZ
peggy.chase@terros.org

4
Steven Ronik EdD

Secretary


Henderson Behavioral Health
Ft Lauderdale, FL
sronik@hendersonbh.org

5

Dale K. Klatzker PhD

Past Chairman


The Providence Center
Providence, RI
dklatzker@provctr.org

6
James M. Cooney LCSW



Ocean Mental Health Services, Inc.
Bayville, NJ
jcooney@oceanmhs.org

7
Linda C. De Piano PhD



The Jerome Golden Center for Behavioral Health, Inc.
West Palm Beach, FL
ldepiano@goldenctr.org

8
Susan Garnett



MHMR of Tarrant County
Fort Worth, TX
susan.garnett@mhmrtc.org

9
James G. Gaynor II



Grafton Integrated Health Network
Winchester, VA
jgaynor@grafton.org

10
Harriet L. Hall PhD



Jefferson Center for Mental Health
Wheat Ridge, CO
HLHall@jcmh.org

11
Margarita Labarta PhD

 



Meridian Behavioral Healthcare, Inc.
Gainesville, FL
maggie_labarta@mbhci.org

12
Laureen Pagel PhD

 



Starting Point Behavioral Healthcare
Yulee, FL
lpagel@spbh.org

13
Dennis L. Regnier MA



CODAC Health, Recovery & Wellness, Inc.
Tucson, AZ
dregnier@codac.org

14
Susan L. Rushing



Burke
Lufkin, TX
susan.rushing@myburke.org

15
J. Tuerk Schlesinger MBA



AltaPointe Health Systems, Inc.
Mobile, AL
ceo@altapointe.org 

16
Tom Sebastian MS MPA



Compass Health
Everett, WA
Tom.Sebastian@Compassh.org 

17
John M. Sheehan MBA

 



Harbor Behavioral Health
Toledo, OH
jsheehan@harbor.org

18
Rick Weaver MA LMHC

 



Comprehensive
Yakima, WA
rweaver@cwcmh.org

 19
Chris Wyre MBA

 



Volunteer Behavioral Health Care System
Murfreesboro, TN
cwyre@vbhcs.org
 
Sign In

Sign In securely

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News